skip to content

Main Navigation

 

Members


Steering Committee

 
Institute, Center or Office Representative E-mail Address
FIC Roger Glass, M.D., Ph.D. glassr@mail.nih.gov
NCCAM Josephine Briggs, M.D. briggsj@mail.nih.gov
NCI Robert Croyle Ph.D. croyler@mail.nih.gov
NIMHD John Ruffin, Ph.D. ruffinj@mail.nih.gov
NCATS Iris Obrams, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. obramsg@mail.nih.gov
NEI Deborah Carper, Ph.D. carperd@nei.nih.gov
NHGRI Eric D. Green, M.D., Ph.D. egreen@nhgri.nih.gov
NHLBI Susan Czajkowski, Ph.D. czajkows@mail.nih.gov
NIA Richard Hodes, M.D. hodesr@31.nia.nih.gov
NIAAA Howard Moss, Ph.D. mossh@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Sheryl Zwerski, R.N. zwerskis@mail.nih.gov
NIAMS Robert Carter, M.D. carterrob@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Belinda Seto, Ph.D. setob@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Yvonne Maddox, Ph.D. maddoxy@exchange.nih.gov
NIDA Wilson Compton, MD, MPE wcompton@nida.nih.gov
NIDCD Christopher Platt, Ph.D. plattc@nidcd.nih.gov
NIDCR Melissa Riddle, Ph.D. riddleme@mail.nih.gov
NIDDK Gregory Germino, M.D. germinogg@mail.nih.gov
NIEHS Linda Birnbaum, Ph.D., DABT, ATS birnbaumls@mail.nih.gov
NIGMS Amy Swain, Ph.D. amy.swain@nih.gov
NIMH Thomas Insel, M.D. tinsel@mail.nih.gov
NINDS Story Landis, Ph.D. landiss@ninds.nih.gov
NINR Ann Knebel Ph.D. knebelar@mail.nih.gov
NLM Milton Corn, M.D. cornm@mail.nih.gov
OBSSR Robert M. Kaplan, Ph.D. kaplanrm@od.nih.gov
OAR Robert Eisinger, Ph.D. be4y@nih.gov
ODP Barry Portnoy, Ph.D. barry.portnoy@nih.hhs.gov
ORIP Franziska Grieder, Ph.D. franziska.grieder@nih.gov
ORWH Janine Clayton, M.D. Janine.Clayton@nih.gov

Back to Top

 

Coordinating Committee (CC) Members

 
Institute, Center or Office Representative E-mail Address
FIC Kathleen Michels, Ph.D. kathleen.michels@nih.hhs.gov
NCCAM John Glowa, Ph.D. john.glowa@nih.hhs.gov
NCI Rebecca Ferrer, Ph.D. rebecca.ferrer@nih.hhs.gov
NCATS Andrea Sawczuk, Ph.D., D.D.S. andrea.sawczuk@nih.hhs.gov
NEI Santa Tumminia, Ph.D. santa.tumminia@nih.hhs.gov
NHGRI Jean McEwen, Ph.D.,J.D. mcewenj@mail.nih.gov
NHLBI Catherine (Kate) Stoney, Ph.D. catherine.stoney@nih.hhs.gov
NIA Lisbeth (Lis) Nielsen, Ph.D. lisbeth.nielsen@nih.hhs.gov
NIAAA Ellen Witt, Ph.D. ewitt@willco.niaaa.nih.gov
NIAID Brandie Taylor, M.A. brandie.taylor@nih.hhs.gov
NIAMS James (Jim) Witter, Ph.D. james.witter@nih.hhs.gov
NIBIB Vinay Pai, Ph.D. paiv@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Rosalind (Roz) King, Ph.D. rosalind.king@nih.hhs.gov
NIDA Bethany Griffin Deeds, Ph.D. deedsb@nida.nih.gov
NIDCD Christopher Platt, Ph.D. plattc@nidcd.nih.gov
NIDCR David (Dave) Clark, Dr. P.H. david.clark2@nih.hhs.gov
NIDDK Sanford Garfield, Ph.D. garfields@extra.niddk.nih.gov
NIEHS Symma Finn, Ph.D. symma.finn@nih.hhs.gov
NIGMS Stephen Marcus, Ph.D. marcusst@mail.nih.gov
NIMH Janine Simmons, M.D., Ph.D. simmonsj@mail.nih.gov
NIMHD Dorothy Castille, Ph.D. dorothy.castille@nih.hhs.gov
NINDS Jim Gnadt, Ph.D. jim.gnadt@nih.hhs.gov
NINR Linda Weglicki, Ph.D., R.N., M.S.N. linda.weglicki@nih.hhs.gov
NLM Alan VanBiervliet, Ph.D. alan.vanbiervliet@nih.gov
OAR William (Bill) Grace, Ph.D. bill.grace@nih.hhs.gov
OBSSR Robert M. Kaplan, Ph.D. kaplanrm@od.nih.gov
ODP Barry Portnoy, Ph.D. barry.portnoy@nih.hhs.gov
ORIP Manuel Moro, Ph.D. manuel.moro@nih.gov
ORWH Lisa Begg, Dr.P.H., R.N. beggl@od.nih.gov

Back to Top

 

Coordinating Committee Executive Team (CCET) Members

 
Institute, Center or Office Representative E-mail Address
OBSSR Robert Kaplan, co chair Robert.kaplan@mail.nih.gov
ODP Barry Portnoy, Ph.D barry.portnoy@nih.hhs.gov
NHLBI Catherine (Kate) Stoney catherine.stoney@nih.hhs.gov
NIA Lisbeth (Lis) Nielsen lisbeth.nielsen@nih.hhs.gov
NICHD Rosalind (Roz) King rosalind.king@nih.hhs.gov
NIDCR Dave Clark david.clark2@nih.hhs.gov
NEI Santa Tumminia, co chair tumminias@nei.nih.gov
NINR Linda Weglicki linda.weglicki@nih.hhs.gov

Back to Top

 

Budget Coordinator (NIGMS)

 
Institute, Center or Office Representative E-mail Address
NIGMS Nancy Vess nancy.vess@nih.hhs.gov

Back to Top

 

OppNet Facilitator (OBSSR)

 
Institute, Center or Office Representative E-mail Address
OBSSR William (Bill) Elwood william.elwood@nih.hhs.gov

Back to Top

 

Communications Working Group Members

 
Institute, Center or Office Representative E-mail Address
OBSSR William (Bill) Elwood william.elwood@nih.hhs.gov
NCCAM John Glowa john.glowa@nih.hhs.gov
NINR Linda Weglicki linda.weglicki@nih.hhs.gov
OBSSR Paula Roberts, co-chair paula.roberts@nih.gov

Back to Top

This page last reviewed: May 8, 2013

24 IC's and 5 Offices Box

Footer